Alburtis Elementary School, Faculty and Staff • 2013-2014

 
 

Dr. Ron Renaldi, Principal
Rrenaldi@eastpennsd.org

 
 
Mrs. Bonnie Reinert, Administrative Assistant
breinert@eastpennsd.org

 

 
 Mrs. Mary Wieder, Staff Assistant
mwieder@eastpennsd.org

Mrs. Leslie Heffron lheffron@eastpennsd.org

Mrs. Liz Inman

 Mr. Dennis Glase, Custodian
dglase@eastpennsd.org

 

Ken Stofanik, Custodian 
kstofanik@eastpennsd.org


Ron Wetzel, Custodian

 Mrs. Francine Confer, Kindergarten
fconfer@eastpennsd.org


 
Mrs. Mary Ann Stella, Kindergarten
 
 

   

Mrs. Pamela Briody, First Grade
pbriody@eastpennsd.org

   
  
    Mrs. Deb Barlup, First Grade
Mrs. Bergman, First Grade 
     

Mrs. Susan Sterkenburg, 2nd Grade
ssterkenburg@eastpennsd.org

      

Mrs. Rosanne Lauchnor, Second Grade
rlauchnor@eastpennsd.org

  
Mr. Sean Nolan, Second Grade
snolan@eastpennsd.org

 
Mrs. Jamie Horn, Third Grade jhorn@eastpennsd.org  
      
 
 Mrs. Kate White, Third Grade
kwhite@eastpennsd.org
Mrs. Kiera Werner, Fourth Grade
kwerner@eastpennsd.org
 
Ms. Abbigail Messner, Fourth Grade
Mrs. Amanda Huebner, Fifth Grade
ahuebner@eastpennsd.org
 Mrs. Jena Gardner, Fifth Grade
jgardner@eastpennsd.org

Mr. Justen Reiss
Health/Wellness/Fitness
Jreiss@eastpennsd.org
Ms. Susan Wirtz, Library
Mrs. Julie Becker, Music
jbecker@eastpennsd.org
Mrs. Allison Lewis, Music
alewis@eastpennsd.org
 
Miss Jenn Wylie, Art
 
Mrs. Heather West, Art
 
Ms. Lori Cooke, Band/Strings
 

      

Ms. Barbara DeAngelo
Learning Support
bdeangelo@eastpennsd.org

 
 Mrs. Beth Fair, ESL
bfair@eastpennsd.org

 

 Mrs. Angela Kuntz, Speech/Language Pathologist
akuntz@eastpennsd.org 
 Mr. Marc Dobbs, Guidance Counselor
mdobbs@eastpennsd.org 
Ms. Noelle Gecik, School Psychologist ngecik@eastpennsd.org
Mrs. Jackie Vogel, Instructional Support

Mr. Justin Phillips, Gifted Specialist
jphillips@eastpennsd.org



Mrs. Michele Sovia, Remedial Assistant
Msovia@eastpennsd.org

Mrs. Barb Poling, Remdial Assistant

bpoling@eastpennsd.org

Ms. Carla Koehler, Remedial Assistant 

ckoehler@eastpennsd.org

Ms. Karen Hustedt, Instructional Assistant

Ms. Lisa Wilmer, Instructional Assistant

 

 


Ms. Lynn Kelly, Staff Assistant

 

  

 Mrs. Krisann Seislove, Staff Assistant

Mrs. Robbie Flynn, Staff Assistant
 



Mrs. Angie Aleszcyk, Food Services

 

Mrs. Amey Erney, Food Services

 

 

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box