site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

Welcome to the East Penn School District

Eyer and Lower Macungie Middle School Athletics Page

Eyer Middle School

5616 Buckeye Road

Macungie, Pa 18062

Main Office: 610.965.1600

Athletic Department: 610.965.1670

Lower Macungie Middle School

6299 Lower Macungie Road

Macungie, Pa 18062

Main Office: 610.395.8593

Athletic Department: 610.965.1670

Eyer and Lower Macungie Middle School

Coaches and Playing Sites

 

Middle School Sport (Season)

Coach

Playing Site

Eyer Cross Country (Fall)

Rett Fisher    Pfisher@eastpennsd.org

Practice – LMMS Cross Country Course

Home Meets – Lehigh Parkway

LMMS Cross Country (Fall)

Thad Smith    Tsmith@eastpennsd.org

Practice – LMMS Cross Country Course

Home Meets – Lehigh Parkway

Eyer Field Hockey (Fall)

Samantha Wootsick

Practice & Games - Eyer Middle School

LMMS Field Hockey (Fall)

Eric Bednar  Ebednar@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – LMMS Gym

Middle School Football (Fall)

(Eyer & LMMS)

Joshua Fick

Practice – LMMS Football Fields

Home Games – EPSD Stadium (EHS)

Eyer Girls Volleyball (Fall)

Frank Defusco

Practice & Games – Eyer Middle School Gym

LMMS Girls Volleyball

Richard Frederick Rfrederick@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – LMMS Gym

Eyer Boys Basketball (Winter)

Andrew Moxey Amoxey@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – Eyer Middle School Gym

LMMS Boys Basketball (Winter)

Ara Hoderewski Ahoderewski@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – LMMS Gym

Eyer Girls Basketball (Winter)

Susan Carraher Scarraher@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – Eyer Middle School Gym

LMMS Girls Basketball (Winter)

Brent Landrum Blandrum@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – LMMS Gym

Junior High Wrestling (Winter)

(Eyer & LMMS)

Thad Smith   Tsmith@eastpennsd.org

Practice – LMMS Gym

Home Matches – EHS Aux Gym

Eyer Softball (Spring)

Susan Carraher Scarraher@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games - Eyer Softball Field

LMMS Softball (Spring)

Jeff Williams/Greg Scholl Jmwilliams@eastpennsd.org Gscholl@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games - LMMS Softball Field

Eyer Boys Volleyball (Spring)

Frank Defusco

Practice & Games – Eyer Middle School Gym

LMMS Boys Volleyball (Spring)

Richard Frederick Rfrederick@eastpennsd.org

Practice & Games – LMMS Gym

Eyer and Lower Macungie Middle School

Important Dates

Important Dates - Fall Season

Dates

Notes

Middle School Fall Sports Sign Ups

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Eyer Café – 6-7pm

Fall Sports Physicals

Saturday, June 14, 2014

EHS Café – 8-11am (Will end promptly at 11am)

First Day of Practice

Monday, August 11, 2014

TBA

Important Dates - Winter Season

Dates

Notes

Middle School Winter Sports Sign Ups

TBA

TBA

Winter Sports Physicals

TBA

TBA

First Day of Practice

TBA

TBA

Important Dates - Spring Season

Dates

Notes

Middle School Spring Sports Sign Ups

TBA

TBA

Spring Sports Physicals

TBA

TBA

First Day of Practice

TBA

TBA

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box