PTO folderPTO
site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

 

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 

2013-2014

 

  

Kindergarten

Mrs. Stacy Confer

SConfer@eastpennsd.org

 

                        

 

First Grade

Mr. Joshua Deitz

Jdeitz@eastpennsd.org

 

 

 

  

First Grade

Mrs. Julie Zappile

jzappile@eastpennsd.org


 

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Laura Kline

llkline@eastpennsd.org

 

 

 

 

Second Grade 

Mrs. Tanya Piasecki

TPiasecki@eastpennsd.org

 

   

 

Third Grade

Mrs. Karin Kao

KKao@eastpennsd.org

 

Third Grade 

Mrs. Sallie Yencho

SYencho@eastpennsd.org

 

 Fourth Grade

Mr. Jonas Ewing

JEwing@eastpennsd.org

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. Cindy Hynes

CHynes@eastpennsd.org



 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Kati Rodrigues

KRodrigues@eastpennsd.org


 

 Fifth Grade

Mrs. Suzi Waldron

SWaldron@eastpennsd.org

 

 Learning Support

Mrs. Heather Schrack

HSchrack@eastpennsd.org

 

 

Life Skills

Mrs. Melissa Garland

garlandm@cliu.org


 


 

 

 

  

 

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box