site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

 

 SUPPORT FACULTY AND STAFF

2012-2013

 

 Instructional Support Teacher (IST)

Mrs. Gail Cannon

GCannon@eastpennsd.org

 

 

 

English as a Second Language Teacher (ESL)

Mrs. Diane Tintle

DTintle@eastpennsd.org

 

 

   

 

Guidance Counselor

Mrs. Mena Veneskey

MVeneskey@eastpennsd.org


 

 

 

Gifted Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Wukitch

NWukitch@eastpennsd.org

 

  

 

Speech Teacher

Mrs. Cheryl Trujillo

CTrujillo@eastpennsd.org



Academic Support Teachers

Mrs. Christine Boty,

Mrs. Linda Lopano,

Ms. Carol Ann Hillegass, and

Mrs. Kris Yessen


 


 

Occupational Therapy (OT) Teacher

Ms. Eileen Cleaver

cleavere@cliu.org


 

Learning Support Aides

Mrs. Sharon Squire

 Ms. Patti Fossburg

Mrs. Milissa Klingenberg

Mrs. Ardy Yorgey

Ms. Jean Catao

Mrs. Chika Acholonu

 

 

 

  

 

IU Aides

 Mrs. Wanda Geiger

Mrs. Keely Worman

 

 

 Office Staff

Mrs. Ann Miller

Mrs. Becky Arnold

Mrs. Linda Christman

 

 

 

 

 

Custodians

Mr. Charlie

 

 

Cafeteria

Ms. Melanie Morales, Dorothy Breinich,

and Ms. Berta Rondon




 

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box