site tools
email this page
print this page
view linksView your links

 


Multi-styled Text Generator at TextSpace.net

Office
Anthony Moyer
Principal
AnMoyer@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website

Donna Chobot
Administrative Assistant

dchobot@eastpennsd.org  
Donna Derr
Administrative Assistant
dderr@eastpennsd.org  

 

Building Support Services
Jennifer Barr
Guidance
 JBarr@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Rosie Gallagher
IST
RGallagher@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website
Profile
Julia Dweck
Gifted
JDweck@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Betth Fair
ESL
bfair@eastpennsd.org
Visit My Website   
Kimberly Barnes
 Speech
KBarnes@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website
 
Noelle Gecik
Psychologist
NGecik@eastpennsd.org
Profile
Katie Hummel
School Nurse
KHummel@eastpennsd.org   Profile

 

Specialists
 Ross Kirk
Art
rkirk@eastpennsd.org  
Erin Dry
Music
EDry@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website
Profile
Nancy Krajcir
Phys. Ed/Health
NKrajciri@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Justin Reiss
Phys. Ed/Health
 JReiss@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Ann Newton
Library
ANewton@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Ryan Williams
Instrumental Music
RWilliams@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile

 

 Learning Support Services 
 Tara Mark
K-3
TMark@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile

Tanya Spengler
Supplemental K-3

TSpengler@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website
Profile
Janet Yeakel
Supplemental 3-5
JYeakel@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Jennifer Sosnovik
4-5
JSosnovik@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile

 

 Kindergarten 
 Nicole Stratchko  NStratchko@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Chandra Martin

CMartin@eastpennsd.org

 Visit My Website

Profile

Ellen Martin

emartin@eastpennsd.org

Visit My Website  Profile 

 

 First Grade
Mr. Dave Abruzzi DAbruzzi@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
 Mrs. Carole Banko CBanko@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Ms. Cheryl Borysowski CBorysowski@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Ms. Sharon Sechrist  ssechrist@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  Profile

 

 Second Grade
 Mr. Frank Meyers  FMeyers@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Mrs. Monica Parsell MParsell@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website  Profile
Mrs. Amanda Bower ABower@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  Profile
Mrs. Ashleigh Hulmes AHulmes@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Jim Repischak JRepischak@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile

 

Third Grade
Shawn Foster sfoster@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website 

Profile 

Krisina Wall kwall@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  Profile 
 Matt Weimann MWeimann@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  
Emily Vernon evernon@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  
Lori Merrill LMerrill@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Lisa Van Ormer LVanormer@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile

 

Fourth Grade
Stephanie Housten SHousten@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Ross Cooper RCooper@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Laurie Mott LMott@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Doreen Brill DBrill@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile

 

Fifth Grade
 Sean Finnegan SFinnegan@eastpennsd.org  Visit My Website Profile
Joseph Bigley jbigley@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile 
Christine DeLise
Ryan Peters
CDelise@eastpennsd.org
RPeters@eastpennsd.org
Visit My Website
Visit My Website
Profile
Jennifer Harding jharding@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website Profile
Lisa McGinty lmcginty@eastpennsd.org Visit My Website  Profile 

 

 

The East Penn School District is an equal opportunity education institution and will not discriminate in its educational programs, activities or employment practices on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, age, religion, ancestry, disability, union membership or other legally protected classification. Announcement of the policy is in accordance with state and federal laws, including Title VI, Title IX, Section 504 and Americans with Disabilities Act. Copyright 2009 East Penn School District.
Service Request | eSchool Plus Login | Acceptable Use Policy | Board of Education | Report Errors | Suggestion Box
This portion of the website is under construction.